Registrations open: International Care Leavers Convention (23 - 25 November 2020)


Registrations are open now!

Ever thought of listening to #CareLeavers (or Care Experienced Youth) from across the world? The International Care Leavers Convention, offers this opportunity. We’d love you to join this virtually!. You can be part of it from your homes from any part of the globe. So do connect to know and listen to what Care Leavers have to say! To know more about the Convention, read the concept note. The Convention brings Care Leavers globally together and interface meetings take place with the very best of knowledge & networks to further the agenda collectively. The main Convention spans over 3 virtual impact days (3 hours every day) from Monday November 23 – 25, 2020, each day from 10.00 am CET / 11am EAT / 1.30pm IST time for three hours. We have a lot more in store before and after the main Convention


There is no registration fee! Register now Dr. Kiran Modi Founder Managing Trustee – Udayan Care On behalf of the Organising Committee, International Care Leavers Convention For more information, please visit: http://www.careleaversconvention.udayancare.in/

Featured News
Recent News
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square

© 2017 by FICE International

Connect online:

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean

Hasengasse 60/14
1100 Vienna
Austria

fice.inter@gmail.com

Tel: +43 676 6190871

Fax: +43 1 74034 99 11390

Visitor counter: