Registrations open: International Care Leavers Convention (23 - 25 November 2020)

October 12, 2020

 

Registrations are open now!


Ever thought of listening to #CareLeavers (or Care Experienced Youth) from across the world?
The International Care Leavers Convention, offers this opportunity.
 
We’d love you to join this virtually!. You can be part of it from your homes from any part of the globe. So do connect to know and listen to what Care Leavers have to say!

To know more about the Convention, read the concept note.
The Convention brings Care Leavers globally together and interface meetings take place with the very best of knowledge & networks to further the agenda collectively.
 
The main Convention spans over 3 virtual impact days (3 hours every day)  from Monday November 23 – 25, 2020, each day from  10.00 am CET / 11am EAT / 1.30pm IST time for three hours.
 
We have a lot more in store before and after the main Convention

 

 

There is no registration fee! Register now

Dr. Kiran Modi
Founder Managing Trustee – Udayan Care
On behalf of the Organising Committee, International Care Leavers Convention

For more information, please visit: http://www.careleaversconvention.udayancare.in/ 

 

 

 

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured News

Registrations open: International Care Leavers Convention (23 - 25 November 2020)

October 12, 2020

1/10
Please reload

Recent News
Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square

© 2017 by FICE International

Connect online:

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean

Hasengasse 60/14
1100 Vienna
Austria

fice.inter@gmail.com

Tel: +43 676 6190871

Fax: +43 1 74034 99 11390

Visitor counter: